Speakers of the Forum 1520

Those taking part in the SP 1520 include heads of state and government, experts in economic policy, banking and international relations, prominent journalists and distinguished Russian and foreign scientists.

Siim Kallas
 European Commission

Francis Fukuyama
political analyst and futurologist

Vladimir Yakunin
Russian Railways

William White
Chairman, Economic and Development Review Committee, OECD

Alexander Lubimov
General Director

Sergey Karaganov
Chairman, Public Council on Foreign and Defence Policy

Ruediger Grube
Chairman of the Board
Deutsche Bahn AG

Peter Ramsauer
Federal Minister
of Transport
Building and Urban Development of Germany

Brian Simpson
Transport and Tourism Committee
European Parliament

Vladimir Lisin
Chairman of the Board

Sergey Novikov
Federal Tariffs Service
of the Russian Federation

Oleg Sienko
Director General
Research and Production Corporation Uralvagonzavod

Jean-Pierre Loubinoux
General Director
International Union of Railways

Libor Lochman
Executive Director
Community of European Railway and Infrastructure Companies

Andris Berzinsh
of the Republic of Latvia

Serik Akhmetov
Prime Minister
of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Andrey Sharonov
Deputy Mayor of Moscow
on Economic Policy

Mikhail Prokhorov
leader of the
Civic Platform Party

Aivis Ronis
Minister of Transport
of Latvia

Valery Fadeev
Chief Editor
 Expert Magazine